Billie Eilish ‎– When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?


3,600.00 RSD

Debut studio album released on March 29, 2019. The songs "You Should See Me in a Crown" and "When the Party's Over" were released as the first two singles from the album. The third single, "Bury a Friend" was released with the album pre-order on January 30, 2019. The fourth single, "Wish You Were Gay", was released on March 4, 2019 and the fifth single, "Bad Guy", was released on March 29, 2019, shortly after the album's release. Most of the album's tracks were written during the production of Eilish's 2017 EP "Don't Smile at Me". These songs were supposed to be part of an album that was to be released in the summer of 2017, instead "Don’t Smile at Me" was released.


!!!!!!! 0:14
Bad Guy 3:14
Xanny 4:04
You Should See Me In A Crown 3:01
All The Good Girls Go To Hell 2:49
Wish You Were Gay 3:42
When The Party's Over 3:16
8 2:53
My Strange Addiction 3:00
Bury A Friend 3:13
Ilomilo 2:36
Listen Before I Go 4:03
I Love You 4:52
Goodbye 1:59